My rout on map

 TRAVEL AGENCIES
OÜ ABZ REISID
Kooli 6, Võru
Tel: +372 782 8498
info@abz.ee, www.abz.ee

LOODUSREISID OÜ
Jüri 26, Võru
Tel: +372 529 2514
info@loodusreisid.ee, www.loodusreisid.ee

OÜ PÄIKESEREISID
Lembitu 2, Võru
Tel: +372 782 2666
info@sunshine.ee, www.sunshine.ee

WÕRO BÜROO
Jüri 16, Võru
Tel: +372 782 5619
woro@estpak.ee, www.estpak.ee/~woro

GUIDES
Aarne Leima, Setomaa +372 5322 6961 aarne.leima@setomaa.ee est, rus
Aiki Jõgeva, Võru County, Põlva County +372 5568 4786 aiki.jogeva@gmail.com est, eng
Anu Koop, Võru County +372 514 1323 anu.koop@yahoo.com est, eng
Artur Ruusmaa, Võru County, Põlva County, Ida-Viru County +372 5661 6860 artur356@hot.ee est, rus
Ave Tamra, Meenikunno bog +372 502 8783 info@tamra.ee est
Ene Pant, Võru County +372 5560 9861 est
Helve Alla, Võru County, Põlva County +372 515 6104 helve.alla@gmail.com est, rus, fin
Kaja Tuul, Võru County +372 524 9897 kajatuul@gmail.com est
Kristi Valk, Võru County, Põlva County +372 5647 0614 kristi.valk@hotmail.com est; hun
Külliki Mattus, Võru County +372 508 6341 kyllikimattus@hot.ee est rus
Lembit Solom, Võru County +372 5399 5490 est rus ger
Lilian Freiberg, Karula National Park +372 517 2646 lilian@karula.com est eng
Mai Reiman, Võru County +372 518 4875 mai575@hot.ee est
Malle Peedel, Võru County, Valga County, domestic gardens +372 503 6459 mall@vkhk.ee est
Mati Urbanik, Karula National Park +372 529 0388 mati.urbanik@gmail.com est
Meeli Palujõe, Võru County, Põlva County, Valga County, Ida-Viru and Lääne-Viru County +372 523 2982 meeli.palujoe@gmail.com est, rus, ger
Merike Niitmets, Paganamaa +372 523 9576 merike.niitmets@gmail.com est
Rutt Täht, Võru County, Põlva County +372 5667 0680 ruudix@hot.ee est rus eng
Siiri Toomik, Võru County, Põlva County, Valga County +372 517 8827 siiri55@gmail.com est rus fin
Tiia Trolla, Karula National Park +372 5330 1235 tiia.trolla@gmail.com est rus
Velli Eiche, Võru County, Põlva County +372 5663 4913 velli.eiche@gmail.com est rus
Viire Vahtra Võru County, Põlva County +372 529 2514 info@loodusreisid.ee est

USEFUL INFORMATION
Public transport in the town of Võru and in Võru County: www.werro.ee
Bus routes and timetables: www.tpilet.ee, www.peatus.ee, www.luxexpress.eu

Coach station: Vilja 2, Võru, +372 782 1018
Taxis: 1300, 1200, 1242
Bus hire:
FIE Valdur Roots: Uue-Antsla, Urvaste vald, +372 527 2261
Merling reisid: Tagaküla, Võru vald, +372 539 8135

Car hire:
RiverRent, Vilja 23A, Võru, +372 516 2761
Võru Automaailm, Vabaduse 2A, Võru, +372 733 7588

INFORMATION 1182, 1188
EMERGENCY PHONE 112
ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE 1888
WWW.VISITVORU.EE
WWW.PUHKAEESTIS.EE


When you arrive in Võru County, please do not hesitate to pop in and ask for tourist information PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO POP IN AND ASK FOR TOURIST INFORMATION, MATERIALS, MAPS:

VÕRU COUNTY TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE
Jüri 12, 65605 Võru
+372 782 1881
Open: 15 May-15 Sept, Mon-Fri 10-17 and Sat-Sun 10-15
16 Sept-14 May, Mon-Fri 10-16

OBINITSA MUSEUM
Obinitsa küla, 65301 Meremäe vald
+372 785 4190
Open: 15 May-15 Sept, Mon-Sun 11-18,
and 16 Sept-14 May, Tue-Sat 10-17

ÖÖBIKUORG VISITOR CENTRE IN RÕUGE
Tindi küla, 66201 Rõuge vald
+372 785 9245
Open: 1 June-31 Aug, Mon-Sun 10.00-18.00

VASTSELIINA EPISCOPAL CASTLE TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE
Vana-Vastseliina küla, 65201 Vastseliina
+372 5330 5089
Open: 1 June-31 Aug, Mon-Sun 10.00-18.00,
and 1 May-31 May, Wed-Sun 10.00-18.00

OBSERVATION TOWER ON SUUR MUNAMÄGI
www.suurmunamagi.ee
+372 787 8847 / +372 514 4675


ELECTRONIC INFORMATION BOOTHS:
Finiš Pub, Haanja, Sun-Thu 11.00-20.00 and Fri-Sat 11.00-23.00
Ööbikuorg Visitor Centre in Rõuge, Collade OÜ in Luhamaa, Kubija Hotel-Nature Spa, Traffic City, all open around the clock