My rout on map

 Vana-Võromaa Museum brings together four museums which are located in the historical Võru County: the Dr Fr Kreutzwald Memorial Museum, the Põlva Peasant Museum, the Mõniste Peasant Museum, and the Võru County Museum. The museums introduce our history and cultural heritage, and organise exhibitions and workshop days.